Home Events Countries AACC Board History Links Contact Us
Asian Alaskan Cultural Center Board of members
   
 
Leticinia Tadina Leticinia Tadina
VP - Philippines Community
Ph - 907-830-4195
Email - ltadina@gci.net
Dr. De Guzman
Member - Philippines Community
Ph - 907-830-0474
Email - rmdeguzman@gci.net
Neil Bhargava
President - Indian Community
Ph - 907-230-2377
Email - dkbhargava@aol.com
Sanjay Talwar Sanjay Talwar
Member - Indian Community
Ph - 907-317-1922
Email - Sanjay@SanComp.com
Yohyon Pharr
Member - Korean Community
Ph - 907-229-9292
Email - yohyonpharr@gmail.com
Kyoung Soo Seo
Member - Korean Community
Arthur Yang
Member - Laos Community
Ph - 907-764-3634
Email - arthury@ninestar.com
Kevin Rasavong
Member - Laos Community
Ph - 907-884-2398
Email - kevinrasavong@gmail.com
Naruepone Paul Maleehuan
Member - Thai Community
Ph - 907 952-0080
Email - pualsurin@gmail.com
Nit Reinhardt
Member - Thai Community
Ph - 907-244-6340
Email - sr480@aol.com
Tina Meiser
Member - Chinese Community
Ph - 907-227-0351
Email - meiserak@gmail.com
Lai-Leng Tan
Treasurer - Chinese Community
Ph - 907-317-5365
Email - lai-leng.tan@wellsfargo.com
Misa Nishimura
Member - Japanese community
Ph - 907-223-0870
Email -misaalaska@gmail.com
Tony Nakazawa
Member - Japanese community
Ph - 907-460-0825
Email - atnakazawa@alaska.edu
Sandesh Pandey
Member - Nepalese Community
Phone - 907-782-8072
Email - SandeshPandey@gmail.com
Praveen K.C
Member - Nepalese Community
Phone - 720-771-9504
Email - praveen513@hotmail.com
Home Events Countries AACC Board History Links Contact Us
Quick Links
Member Login | Calendar  
 © 2011 Asian Alaskan Cultural Center (AACC), all rights reserved.
Asian Alaskan Cultural Center
4807 Northwood Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99517