Home Events Countries AACC Board History Links Contact Us
Asian Alaskan Cultural Center Board of members
   
 
Leticinia Tadina Leticinia Tadina
President - Philippines Community
Phone: 562 1358 H
Cell: 830- 4195
Email - ltadina@gci.net
Sompan "Nit" Reinhardt
Member, Thailand Community
Phone:563-7804 - H
Fax: 562-9790
Mobile: 748-2404
Email - Sr480@aol.com
Neil Bhargava
Advisor - Indian Community
Ph - 907-248-1601
Email - dkbhargava@aol.com
Sanjay Talwar Bikky Shrestha
Secretary - Nepal Community
Ph - 907-360-5970
Email - bshrestha@gmail.com
Ikuko Losciuto
Member - Japan Community
Ph - 907-268-7291
Email - komuchan@gci.net
Nan Siddiqui
Member - Korea Community
Ph - 907-317-0093
Email - nan.siddiqui@gmail.com
Tomoko Maybin
Member - Japan Community
Ph - 907-727-1715
Email - tk1025@gmail.com
Yohyon Pharr
Member - Korea Community
Ph - 907-261-3431
Email - yohyonpharr@gmail.com
Tina Meiser
Member - Chinese Community
Ph - 907-227-0351
Email - meiserak@gmail.com
Lai-Leng Tan
Treasurer - Chinese Community
Ph - 907-317-5365
Email - lai-leng.tan@wellsfargo.com
Chan Sihakhoth
Member - Laos Community Ph - 907-575-1322
Email -Sihakhoth@hotmail.com
Billker J Thao
Member - Laos Community
Ph: 907-903-7276
Email - Billkerjthao@yahoo.com
Phoonsri Inhom(Jessie)
Member - Thailand Community
Phone - 907-331-9324
Email - Jessiec_2005@hotmail.com
Naresh Tamang
Member - Nepalese Community
Phone - 907-538-1554
Email - naresh2000@msn.com
Reynalda de Guzman
M.D - Philippines Community
Ph: 349-8984 - H
Work: 333-1211 Ext.115
Mobile: 830-0474
Fax: 333-8660
Email - dr.rmdeguzman@yahoo.com
Home Events Countries AACC Board History Links Contact Us
Quick Links
Member Login | Calendar  
 © 2011 Asian Alaskan Cultural Center (AACC), all rights reserved.
Asian Alaskan Cultural Center
4807 Northwood Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99517